Vidhan Sabha Hyderabad PIN Code in Hyderabad, Telangana

Vidhan Sabha Hyderabad is located in the district of Hyderabad, Telangana. The pincode of Vidhan Sabha Hyderabad is 500004. The area "Vidhan Sabha Hyderabad" lies under takula of Nampally and has a Sub Office. Vidhan Sabha Hyderabad comes under the head office Hyderabad G.P.O. . The postal division for pin code 500004 is Hyderabad City.

PIN Code 500004

Area Vidhan Sabha Hyderabad
Pincode 500004
Taluka or Tehsil Nampally
District Hyderabad
State Telangana
Office Status Sub Office
Postal Division Hyderabad City
Postal Region Hyderabad City
Sub Office NA
Head Office Hyderabad G.P.O.
Contact Address Postmaster, Post Office Vidhan Sabha Hyderabad (Sub Office), Nampally, Telangana, India, Pin Code: 500004
Telephone 040-23428336

Other Areas Nearby Vidhan Sabha Hyderabad, Hyderabad with Pincode 500004

Pin code Area District Taluka Postal Status
500004 A Gs Office pin code Hyderabad Khairatabad Sub Office
500004 Anandnagar Hyderabad pin code Hyderabad Khairatabad Sub Office
500004 Bazarghat Hyderabad pin code Hyderabad Khairatabad Sub Office
500004 Khairatabad pin code Hyderabad Khairatabad Head Office
500004 Parishram Bhawan pin code Hyderabad Himayathnagar Sub Office
500004 Vidhan Sabha Hyderabad pin code Hyderabad Nampally Sub Office

Other Localities Nearby Vidhan Sabha Hyderabad with PIN Code 500004

Note: While we try to make the pincode data as accurate as possible, sometimes there might be inaccuracy in data. Please feel free and point it out in the below comment section.