Total Number of PIN Codes in Nizamabad

Did you know, Nizamabad district of Telangana state has around 53 unique pin codes under it!! Also the Nizamabad district postal office is a Head Office and its contact number is 08462-220038. The total number of talukas under Nizamabad district is 17 which consists of Armoor, Armur, Banswada, Bheemgal, Bhiknoor, Bichkunda, Bodhan, Dharpalle, Dichpalle, Kamareddy, Lingampet, Machareddy, Madnoor, Nizamabad, Varni, Yedpalle, Yellareddy.

The address for postal office of Nizamabad district in Telangana is "Postmaster, Post office Nizamabad (Head Office, Nizamabad, Telangana, India - 503001)".

Nizamabad City

Nizamabad, Nezamabad, or Nazmabad (Persian: نظام آباد‎‎) may refer to:

Nizamabad District is located in the north-western region in the state of Telangana, India. Nizāmābād is the current and official name of the district. The city of Nizamabad is the district headquarters. The district has 3 municipalities and a corporation at Nizamabad.

Related Posts