Haryana PIN Codes - List of Pincodes By Districts in Haryana

Haryana is one of the 29 states in India, situated in North India. It was a part of the larger Punjab region and was carved out of the former state of East Punjab on 1 November 1966 on the basis of linguistic basis. It stands 21st in terms of its area which is spread about 44,212 km2 (17,070 sq mi). As of 2011 census of India, the state is eighteenth largest by population with 25,353,081 inhabitants.

Haryana is one of the wealthier states of India and had the second highest per capita income in the country at ₹119158 (US$1,800) in the year 2012–13 (See List of Indian states by GDP) and ₹132089 (US$1,900) in the year 2013–14 including the largest number of rural crorepatis in India. Haryana is also one of the most economically developed regions in South Asia and its agricultural and manufacturing industry has experienced sustained growth since the 1970s.

It is bordered by Punjab and Himachal Pradesh to the north, and by Rajasthan to the west and south. The river Yamuna defines its eastern border with Uttar Pradesh. Haryana surrounds the country's capital Delhi on three sides, forming the northern, western and southern borders of Delhi. Consequently, a large area of south Haryana is included in the National Capital Region for purposes of planning for development.

Since 2000, the state has emerged as the largest recipient of investment per capita in India.

PIN Codes By Districts in Haryana

Below is the list of 19 districts in Haryana with pincode range and total unique pincodes per district.

District Minimum Pincode Maximum Pincode Number of Pincodes
Ambala 133001 134204 20
Bhiwani 127021 127310 25
Faridabad 121001 121107 18
Fatehabad 125048 125133 10
Gurgaon 122001 123401 34
Hisar 125001 125121 20
Jhajjar 124102 124508 19
Jind 126101 126152 11
Kaithal 136020 136117 11
Karnal 132001 132157 15
Kurukshetra 136030 136156 12
Mahendragarh 123001 123501 12
Panchkula 133301 134205 19
Panipat 132101 132145 13
Rewari 123021 123501 15
Rohtak 124001 124514 17
Sirsa 125054 125201 15
Sonipat 131001 131409 21
Yamuna Nagar 133103 135133 13